Mark Partin Online

December 15, 2007

Daily Readings

Filed under: Growth — mpartin1 @ 1:44 pm
Tags: , ,

I just completed reading through the Bible this morning. When I started it seemed like it would take forever but it really went pretty fast. As I have mentioned in earlier posts,  a daily quiet time with Bible readings is a must for me to stay focused and for my life to stay in order. I personally like to read from a plan like this because it keeps me progressing and on a track that is easy to follow. If you have never read through the entire Bible, I encourage you to give it a try. If you follow though completely, you will read scriptures that you have never thought about before or that you would have skipped over otherwise. You learn so much by being in the Word on a daily basis. Make a promise to yourself to read through the Bible in 2008. It will make a difference!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.